You are here

Contact Us

Physical/Mailing Address:
   Community Credit Union
   757 Redwood Drive
   Garberville, CA 95542

Hours of Operation:
   Monday-Thursday 8:30am to 4:00pm
   Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm

 

Phone:
  (707) 923-2012

Fax:
  (707) 923-4199

Virtual Teller:
   1-866-610-0777 (for better clearer volume)
   or
  (707) 923-2012 Option 2

Lost/Stolen Regular Business Hours:
   (707) 923-2012

VISA Debit Card After Business Hours:
   (800) 528-2273 

   or for calls outside the U.S. (812) 647-9794

Visa Credit Card - Lost/Stolen 24 Hour Service:
   (800) 325-3678

   

Your Credit Union Staff:

Shon Wellborn, President/CEO – Ext. 115 – shon@ccush.org

Pat Neighbors, E.V.P. –  Ext. 127 –  pat@ccush.org

Chrystal Hooven, Accounting Manager – Ext. 107 – chrystal@ccush.org

Korey Sjoquist, EFT Coordinator – Ext. 118 – korey@ccush.org

Janet Sanchez, Senior Vice President – Ext. 113 – janet@ccush.org

Ember Meserve, Operations Manager – Ext. 101 – ember@ccush.org

Marissa Harlander, Merchant Teller – Ext. 104 – marissa@ccush.org  

Carolyn Osteen, Call Center Representative – Ext. 125 – carolyn@ccush.org 

Kelly Johnson, Call Center Representative  – Ext. 129 – kelly@ccush.org 

Faith Hoffman, New Accounts Representative – Ext. 109 – faith@ccush.org  

Jessi Stark, New Accounts Representative – Ext. 130 – jessi@ccush.org

Brian Johnson, Operations Supervisor – Ext. 176 – brian@ccush.org  

Bonnie Maynard, Member Service Rep. – Ext. 155 – bonnie@ccush.org 

Brittney Sisk, Member Service Rep. – Ext. 103 – brittney@ccush.org

Amber Lewis, Member Service Rep. – Ext. 175 – amber.lewis@ccush.org

Amanda Zail, Member Service Rep.

Summer Lafreniere, Member Service Rep.

Lynn Yoder, Member Service Rep.

Shaniquea Bent Middleton, Member Service Rep.

Laura Sweet, Member Service Rep.

Heather Reinius, Member Service Rep.

Chrystine Lachnicht, Marketing Coordinator  Ext. 128 - chrystine@ccush.org

Chris Westkamper, Collector – Ext. 116 – chris@ccush.org

Michelle Markham, Loan Supervisor – Ext. 114 – michelle@ccush.org

Gayle Peterson, Loan Officer – Ext. 110 – gayle@ccush.org

Lori Wellborn, Loan Servicing Specialist – Ext. 120 – lori@ccush.org

Stephanie Boyd, Loan Processor – stephanie@ccush.org

Season Bradley Koskinen, Loan Processor – Ext. 111 – season@ccush.org

Stephen Helliwell, Financial Counselor – Ext. 126 – stephen@ccush.org


Feel free to use the online form below to submit an inquiry to us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

NOTICE: This form is not sent via a secure transmission. Please do NOT include confidential information such as Social Security numbers, account numbers, login passwords, or Personal Identification Numbers with your message.