You are here

Contact Us

Physical/Mailing Address:
   Community Credit Union
   757 Redwood Drive
   Garberville, CA 95542

Hours of Operation:
   Monday-Thursday 8:30am to 4:00pm
   Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm

 

Phone:
  (707) 923-2012

Fax:
  (707) 923-4199

Virtual Teller:
   1-866-610-0777 

Lost/Stolen Regular Business Hours:
   (707) 923-2012

VISA Debit Card After Business Hours:
   (800) 528-2273 

   or for calls outside the U.S. (812) 647-9794

Visa Credit Card - Lost/Stolen 24 Hour Service:
   (800) 325-3678

   

Your Credit Union Staff:

Pat Neighbors, President/CEO –  Ext. 150 –  pat@ccush.org 

Chrystal Hooven, Accounting Manager – Ext. 107 – chrystal@ccush.org 

Cheryl Voutour, EFT Coordinator – Ext. 118 – cheryl@ccush.org 

Janet Sanchez, Senior Vice President – Ext. 113 – janet@ccush.org 

Ember Meserve, Service Center Manager – Ext. 222 – ember@ccush.org 

Summer Lafreniere, Merchant Teller – Ext. 104 –  summer.lafreniere@ccush.org

Larissa Harrison, Merchant Teller – Ext. 104 – larissa@ccush.org   

Carolyn Osteen, Call Center Representative – Ext. 225 – carolyn@ccush.org  

Kelly Johnson, Call Center Representative  – Ext. 229 – kelly@ccush.org  

Faith Hoffman, New Accounts Representative – Ext. 109 – faith@ccush.org    

Jessi Stark, New Accounts Representative – Ext. 130 – jessi@ccush.org 

Brian Johnson, Operations Supervisor – Ext. 101 – brian@ccush.org   

Brittney Sisk, Member Service Rep. – Ext. 203 – brittney@ccush.org 

Amber Lewis, Member Service Rep. – Ext. 275 – amber.lewis@ccush.org

Lynn Yoder, Member Service Rep.

Liz Chagolla, Member Service Rep.

Annette Williams, Member Service Rep.

Laura Sweet, Member Service Rep.

Chrystine Lachnicht, Marketing Manager  Ext. 128 - chrystine@ccush.org 

Tom Farmer, Senior Vice President, Lending – Ext. 127 – tom@ccush.org 

Michelle Markham, Loan Supervisor – Ext. 214 – michelle@ccush.org 

Gayle Peterson, Loan Officer – Ext. 210 – gayle@ccush.org 

Amanda Zail, Loan Officer – Ext. 278 – amanda@ccush.org  

Season Bradley Koskinen, Loan Officer – Ext. 211 – season@ccush.org 

Lori Wellborn, Loan Servicing Specialist – Ext. 220 – lori@ccush.org 

Stephanie Boyd, Loan Processor – Ext. 212 – stephanie@ccush.org 

Stephen Helliwell, Financial Counselor – Ext. 226 – stephen@ccush.org 


Feel free to use the online form below to submit an inquiry to us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

NOTICE: This form is not sent via a secure transmission. Please do NOT include confidential information such as Social Security numbers, account numbers, login passwords, or Personal Identification Numbers with your message.