You are here

Contact Us

Physical/Mailing Address:
   Community Credit Union
   757 Redwood Drive
   Garberville, CA 95542

Hours of Operation:
   Monday-Thursday 8:30am to 4:00pm
   Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm

 

Phone:
  (707) 923-2012

Fax:
  (707) 923-4199

Virtual Teller:
   1-866-610-0777 (for better clearer volume)
   or
  (707) 923-2012 Option 2

Lost/Stolen Regular Business Hours:
   (707) 923-2012

VISA Debit Card After Business Hours:
   (800) 472-3272

Lost/Stolen 24 Hour Service - Visa Credit Card:
   (800) 808-7230

   

Your Credit Union Staff:

Shon Wellborn, President/CEO – Ext. 115 – shon@ccush.org

Sharon Toborg, E.V.P. –  Ext. 106 –  sharon@ccush.org

Chrystal Hooven, Accounting Manager – Ext. 107 – chrystal@ccush.org

Korey Sjoquist, EFT Coordinator – Ext. 118 – korey@ccush.org

Mary Orazem, Collector – Ext. 116 – mary@ccush.org

Janet Sanchez, Senior Vice President – Ext. 113 – janet@ccush.org

Ember Meserve, Operations Manager – Ext. 101 – ember@ccush.org

Marissa Harlander, Merchant Teller – Ext. 104 – marissa@ccush.org  

Carolyn Osteen, Call Center Representative – Ext. 125 – carolyn@ccush.org 

Kelly Johnson, Call Center Representitive  – Ext. 129 – kelly@ccush.org 

Brian Johnson, New Accounts Representative – Ext. 176 – brian@ccush.org  

Bonnie Maynard, Member Service Rep.

Brittney Sisk, Member Service Rep. 

Elijah Brown, Member Service Rep.

Summer Boccaleoni, Member Service Rep.

Amber Lewis, Member Service Rep.

Chrystine Lachnicht, Marketing Coordinator  Ext. 128 - chrystine@ccush.org

Chris Westkamper, Financial Counselor – Ext. 126 – chris@ccush.org

Michelle Markham, Loan Supervisor – Ext. 114 – michelle@ccush.org

Gayle Peterson, Loan Processor – Ext. 110 – gayle@ccush.org

Jessi Stark, Loan Processor – Ext. 120 – jessi@ccush.org

 


Feel free to use the online form below to submit an inquiry to us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

NOTICE: This form is not sent via a secure transmission. Please do NOT include confidential information such as Social Security numbers, account numbers, login passwords, or Personal Identification Numbers with your message.